Completing the Circle of Care
Call Us: (919) 658-4954

Contact

Account Questions
Barbara Kelley 919-658-4954  ext. 1003 or bkelley@mofmc.com
Insurance Questions
 Lori Hill  919-658-4954  ext. 1083 or lhill@mofmc.com
New Patient Questions
Adrienne Kriger – akriger@mofmc.com or (919) 658-4954 ext. 1058
For Questions Regarding the Medical Assistance Program
Barbara Kelley  919-658-4954  ext. 1003 or bkelley@mofmc.com
For Questions Regarding the Prescription Assistance Program
Jorja Robinson  919-658-4954  ext. 1082 or jrobinson@mofmc.com
Did you drop off a form to be completed and have questions about its status
Adrienne Kriger – (919) 658-4954 ext. 1058 or akriger@mofmc.com
For questions regarding Prescription Prior Authorizations
Amy Teachey (919) 658-4954 ext. 1008 or amyt@mofmc.com
Have comments, concerns or complaints, we want to hear from you.
Lisa Hooks, MBA, Executive Director 919-581-4981 or lhooks@mofmc.com
Carol Dilda, Special Programs Coordinator 919-581-4960 or cdilda@mofmc.com

Medical Disclaimer

The content of this website is provided for general informational purposes only and is not intended as, nor should it be considered a substitute for, professional medical advice. Do not use the information on this website for diagnosing or treating any medical or health condition. If you have or suspect you have a medical problem, promptly contact your professional healthcare provider.